Resuming the Blog

I’ve just taken a couple of months vacation from this blog and now is perhaps a good time to resume writing. I’m not certain I will write every day as I did before my vacation, but I do feel as though my batteries have been regenerated. I will try to write 2-3 times a week at least. As before, the posts may have little to do with what is going on in the world. While what is happening currently is certainly important, most of us frankly need a rest from the madness.

While I was away I invested in a “fitbit” device and, as advertised, it is helping me to stay focused on my exercise routines generally and also has helped me keep track of what I’ve been doing to stay fit. I’ve also kept regular readers in mind and I have more to say. I’ve done a bit of reading and thinking and I’ll say more about that as we go along.

2 responses to “Resuming the Blog

  1. Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

